Go to contents

[Video] Primary Releases ‘Poison’ MV featuring Supreme Team’s E-Sens

Rating Rating more One Star

2012.10.24 14:25 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Producer Primary released the music video for his pre-released song, Poison, marking the return of Supreme Team’s E-Sens at the same time.

[Video] Primary Releases ‘Poison’ MV featuring Supreme Team’s E-Sens

The music video was released on October 24 and included the soft but impressive rapping of both musicians.

The calm and soothing song made a powerful impact, slowly bringing the spotlight to the hip-hop world once more.

Primary’s album will also feature 18 more teams for a total of 23 hip-hop artists, including Dynamic Duo, Simon D, Rhythm Power, Zion T, Garion, Yankee, Gary, Dok2, Beenzino, Jinbo, and Paloalto.

The album will be released on October 31.

Photo Credit: Amoeba Culture

[[►► To Get Real-Time Updates On Your Favorite Star, Download our STAR NEWS WIDGET HERE!]]

E-Sens 20121024 Supreme Team 20121024 Primary 20121024
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news