Go to contents

[Video] Global Rookie TimeZ Releases Group Teaser

Rating Rating more One Star

2012.10.16 13:10 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

After revealing all six members, TimeZ released a short preview to its upcoming music video.

The video was released on October 16, showing Kong Shu Hang, Tian Yi Chen, Lee Hyung Joo, Kim Seong Hwan, Liu Guan Xi, and Mao Ruo Yi singing in Chinese and dancing to an upbeat melody.

[Video] Global Rookie TimeZ Releases Group Teaser

TimeZ was created by Korea’s CJ E&M and China’s Super Jet Entertainment in a carefully planned co-production and co-investment. The group has four Chinese and two Korean members and they will be making its debut on October 18.

Check out the group teaser below!

Photo Credit: CJ E&M and Super Jet Entertainment

[[►► To Get Real-Time Updates On Your Favorite Star, Download our STAR NEWS WIDGET HERE!]]

TimeZ 20121016
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news