Go to contents

[Video] Chaos Shares Impressive Stop-Motion MV for ‘Kiss Kiss’

Rating Rating more One Star

2012.09.24 18:15 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Proving that they’ve spent hours and hours in preparation, the members of rookie group Chaos showed an impressive music video made completely in stop-motion for single Kiss Kiss.

[Video] Chaos Shares Impressive Stop-Motion MV for ‘Kiss Kiss’

The music video, released on September 21, showed the five members of Chaos – Hee Jae, Park Tae Yang, Dong Min, Du Hwan, and Hyun Sun, going about the day, one frame at a time.

Chao made its stage comeback on September 21 on KBS’ Music Bank.

Check out the fun music video below!

Photo Credit: Winning Entertainment

[[►► To Get Real-Time Updates On Your Favorite Star, Download our STAR NEWS WIDGET HERE!]]

Chaos 20120924
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news