Go to contents

BTOB Drops Track List for Upcoming Studio Album

Rating Rating more One Star

2017.10.10 20:00 Mwave Susan Min

BTOB has released their track list leading up to their comeback with their 2nd studio album Brother Act., which is releasing on October 16.

On October 10, BTOB released the track list through their official SNS channels.

BTOB Drops Track List for Upcoming Studio Album

The track list reveals a total of 13 tracks including a special track that will only be available in the CD version.

The title track is said to be a ballad track about missing a past love. It is especially gaining attention as it was composed, written and arrange by member Hyunsik, who was also credited in tracks New Men and Pray (I′ll Be Your Man) from their 9th mini album New Men.

Meanwhile, BTOB will be making a comeback with the release of their 2nd studio album Brother Act. on October 16 at 6PM KST.

Photo credit: Cube Entertainment

Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news