Go to contents

[Video: Mwave Music Chart] ′Mwave Music Chart′ Shares September Nominee Performance Videos

Rating Rating more One Star

2017.09.06 15:00 Mwave Susan Min

Mwave Music Chart′s September voting period is now open and you can see the a performance compilation video of this month′s nominees.

If you haven′t already, visit Mwave Music Chart′s Official Page and start placing your votes now to support your favorite track and artist!

As Mwave Music Chart′s September voting period has begun, Mwave has shared a M COUNTDOWN performance compilation video of the current nominees.

Have a look and see which tracks and artists you think are the best! Artists and tracks include BOYFRIEND - Star, LIVE HIGH - Kung Dari Sha Bah Rah, MOMOLAND - Freeze, SHANNON - HELLO, TheEastLight. - I Got You, VICTON - UNBELIEVABLE, Dreamcatcher - Fly high, OGUOGU - ICE CHU, LABOUM - only u, DIA - Can′t Stop, N.Flying - The Real, LONGGUO&SHIHYUN - the.the.the, Turbo - Hot Sugar, NCT DREAM - We Young, Weki Meki - I don′t like your Girlfriend, Raina - Loop, HOTSHOT - Jelly, PRISTIN - WE LIKE, TAEYANG - DARLING, Samuel - Sixteen, KARD - Hola Hola, WINNER - LOVE ME LOVE ME, JJ Project - Tomorrow, Today, Jung Yong Hwa - That Girl, SUNMI - Gashina, GFRIEND - LOVE WHISPER, Red Velvet - Red Flavor, Wanna One - Energetic and EXO - Ko Ko Bop.

Meanwhile, place your votes and support your favorite track!!

Information on Mwave Music Chart and details on how to vote can be found HERE!


Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news