Go to contents

NCT Dream to Release 1st Mini Album ′We Young′

Rating Rating more One Star

2017.08.13 20:00 Mwave Susan Min

Boy group NCT′s teen unit NCT Dream is releasing their 1st mini album We Young on August 17 at 6PM KST.

Title track of the same name We Young is a tropical house track that was produced by popular Korean composer Kenzie along with UK producing team London Noise.

NCT Dream to Release 1st Mini Album ′We Young′

Since August 9, NCT Dream has been teasing fans by releasing individual member teasers. They have so far released teasers for members Mark, Chenle, Jisung and Haechan and on August 13, released the teaser image for member Renjun.

Meanwhile, NCT Dream will be holding their comeback showcase on August 16 at 8PM KST and plan to perform their first comeback stage through Mnet′s M COUNTDOWN on August 17.

Photo credit: SM Entertainment

NCT 20170813 NCT DREAM 20170813
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news