Go to contents

Monsta X to Release Repackaged Album ′Shine Forever′

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2017.06.19 13:30 Mwave Susan Min

Idol group Monsta X is releasing their repackaged 1st studio album Shine Forever.

On June 19, Monsta X will be releasing the repackaged album Shine Forever and the album will include tracks from original album as well as 2 new tracks Shine Forever and Gravity.

Monsta X to Release Repackaged Album ′Shine Forever′

Shine Forever is a future bass and hip hop track composed and written by Lish, STEREO14, BiNTAGE and the rap portion was written by I.M. Additionally, Gravity is a dance track composed by RE:ONE and Davey Nate and written by Mafly, Ju Hyun and I.M.

Previously, Monsta X had released albums as part of their project The Clan for a span of 1 year from May 2016 through March 2017.

The boy group plans to actively promote their new album Shine Forever with it′s release on June 19.

Photo credit: Starship Entertainment

Monsta X 20170619
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news