Go to contents

miss A′s Suzy Reveals Track List for Upcoming Album

Rating Rating more One Star

2017.01.11 13:00 Mwave Susan Min

miss A′s Suzy, who is awaiting the release of her solo album, has revealed a track list.

On January 11, Suzy shared the track list to her 1st solo album through her personal Instagram.

miss A′s Suzy Reveals Track List for Upcoming Album

The track list reveals a total of 6 tracks with Suzy participating in writing the lyrics for two tracks. Title track is revealed to be Yes No Maybe, which is a dance track written, composed and arranged by Park Jin Young.

In addition to Park Jin Young, Epitone Project, 1Piece, G.Soul and Urban Zakapa are also credited on the album.

Meanwhile, Suzy plans to prerelease one track on January 17 and release the full album on January 24.

Photo credit: JYP Entertainment

Suzy (miss A) 20170111 miss A 20170111
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news