Go to contents

Jellyfish Drops Second Set of Teaser Images for New Girl Group

Rating Rating more One Star

2016.06.15 17:00 Mwave Cho Hejin

Jellyfish Entertainment has released the second set of images for their first girl groul.

On June 15, Jellyfish released individual images of So Yee, Se Jeong and Hae Bin, members of the new 9 member girl group, through their official SNS channels.

Jellyfish Drops Second Set of Teaser Images for New Girl Group

The visual of So Yee, Se Jeong and Hae Bin in the second set of teaser images is attracting the attention of fans. These members are especially receiving attention as they are known as the members with the strongest vocals.

The first images of So Yee shows her clear skin and doey eyes. Fans are expectant for So Yee, who gives off the first love image, as it was revealed that she has extremely strong vocals.

Se Jeong, who was featured in the second image, has been receiving love as one of the main vocals of I.O.I. She poses with her hands in front of her as she sits on a blanket of sand. Her long flowy hair and bashful pose gives off alluring image.

The final image features Hae Bin, who shows off her slim body with her pose. She is known for her elegant voice and will be a main vocal of the group along with Se Jeong.

Meanwhile, Jellyfish Entertainment, who plans to debut their first girl group at the end of June, will continue releasing individual images of the members 3 at a time.

Photo credit: Jellyfish Entertainment

Jellyfish Entertainment 20160615
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news