Go to contents

EXO Shares Full Tracklist Leading Up to Album Release

Rating Rating more One Star

2016.06.07 16:00 Mwave Kim, JiYeon

Boy group EXO will be making their comeback with their 3rd full album this summer.

On June 9, EXO wll reveal their 3rd full album EX′ACT through Melon, Naver Music, Genie and a variety of other music sites.

EXO Shares Full Tracklist Leading Up to Album Release

This album will include 9 tracks with a variety of genres that will include electronic, pop, progressive R&B and more. Global fans have high expectations for EXO′s new album as it came to completion with the cooperation of hit composers Kenzie, Deez and LDN Noice; global producers The Stereotypes and Dem Jointz; and a variety of experienced musicians.

In addition to double title track Monster and Lucky One, EX′ACT will also include Heaven, which was written by member Chanyeol; Stronger, a Jazzy ballad; and a variety of colorful tracks Cloud 9, One and Only, Artificial Love, White Noise and They Never Know.

Meanwhile, EXO′s 3rd full album EX′ACT will be released through a variety of music sites on June 9.

Photo credit: SM Entertainment

EXO 20160607
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news