Go to contents

Twice Releases More Teaser Photos

Rating Rating more One Star

2016.04.21 19:09 Mwave Susan Min

Girl group Twice released third set of teaser images.

The third set of teaser images released by Twice (Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu) on April 21 featured members Sana, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu.

Twice Releases More Teaser Photos

At 6 p.m. on April 21, girl group Twice uploaded their third set of teaser images to their second mini album Page Two through their homepage and SNS. The members Sana, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu, who were featured in the new photos, also released a teaser video earlier in the day.

The mini album Page Two, which will be released on April 25, will share Twice’s second story but also carries the meaning of once with the eyes, then with the ears. Twice shared many stories after their debut and people are looking forward to the new stories that are in store.

The title song Cheer Up combines hip hop, tropical house and the drum and bass genres. As a dance song, the song will be full of exciting sounds and feel refreshing to the ears.

The album will feature a total of 7 songs including the title Cheer Up and a remake of Park Ji Yoon’s Precious Love.

Photo credit: JYP Entertainment

Twice 20160421
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news