Go to contents

SS301 Presents New Album ‘ETERNAL 5’

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2016.02.16 10:35 bntnews Kim Young Shin

SS301 Presents New Album ‘ETERNAL 5’

On February 15, SS301 showcased its mini album ETERNAL 5 at Lotte Card Art Center in Seogyo-dong, Seoul.

Three members of five-membered group SS501, which consists of Kim Hyun Joong, Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong, Park Jung Min and Kim Hyung Jun, got together under the name SS301. The unit’s members are Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong and Kim Hyung Jun. They have been absent from the music industry for seven years since they sang Because I’m Stupid, a song produced for KBS drama Boys Over Flowers.

The new album’s title song Pain illustrates a man’s heart full of sorrow and regret because he cannot stand breaking up with his lover. The song succeeds the story from SS501’s song U R MAN and it is an upgraded version of it too.

Photo credit: bntnews DB/Hwang Ji Eun

Contact: news@bntnews.co.uk

Kim Kyu Jong 20160216 SS501 20160216 Kim Hyung Jun 20160216 Heo Young Saeng 20160216 SS301 20160216
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news