Go to contents

Super Junior′s Ryeowook Says EXO′s D.O and Chen, Park Hyung Sik are Members of ′Ryeo Line′

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2016.01.26 10:26 Newsen Yoon Hyo Jung

Super Junior′s Ryeowook revealed the members of the ′Ryeo Line.′

Ryeowook held a showcase to celebrate the release of his first solo album The Little Prince at the Hyundai Card Understage in Seoul′s Hannam-dong on January 25.

During the showcase, Ryeowook shared that he received many messages from his juniors. He said, "ZE:A′s Hyung Sik texted me saying ′I miss you.′ And I received messages from EXO′s D.O and VIXX′s N as well."

He continued, "I′m good to my juniors. It′s difficult for seniors to approach [juniors] first. I′m like that too, so I try to take care of the juniors more. And that′s how the Ryeo Line was born. The Ryeo Line inclues EXO′s Chen, Infinite′s L and the BTOB members."

Super Junior′s Ryeowook Says EXO′s D.O and Chen, Park Hyung Sik are Members of ′Ryeo Line′

Meanwhile, Ryeowook′s first solo album The Little Prince, which contains six tracks that highlight Ryeowook′s charming voice and delicate sensibility, including title song The Little Prince, will be released at midnight on January 28.

The title song The Little Prince is a ballad inspired by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry′s novella The Little Prince, and the song is about a man who is suffering because of love and his conversation with the Little Prince, expressed through Ryeowook′s delicate and sweet voice.

Super Junior 20160126 Ryeowook (Super Junior) 20160126 D.O (EXO) 20160126 EXO 20160126 Chen (Exo) 20160126
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news