Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Hush

  • Artist

    miss A

  • Released

    2013.11.06 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Production

    JYP Entertainment

Songs (13)

List of the Songs of miss A
No. Songs Album Video
1 Come to my place Hush M/V
2 Hush Hush M/V
3 Love is U Hush M/V
4 Spotlight Hush M/V
5 Hide & Sick Hush M/V
6 (Mama) I`m Good Hush M/V
7 Like U Hush M/V
8 Hush (Party Ver.) Hush M/V
9 Touch Hush M/V
10 Over U Hush M/V
11 Time`s Up Hush M/V
12 If I Were A Boy Hush M/V
13 I don't need a man Hush M/V

Star Info

miss A

miss A

Female Group


  • [miss A] Colors


    Only You

    Mini Album(EP)

    30 Mar 2015

  • [miss A] Hush




    06 Nov 2013

  • [miss A] Independent Women Part Ⅲ

    Independent Wom...

    I Don`t Need A Man

    Mini Album(EP)

    15 Oct 2012

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)