Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] WWW

  • Artist

    Kim JaeJoong

  • Released

    2013.10.29 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Rock

Songs (13)

List of the Songs of Kim JaeJoong
No. Songs Album Video
1 Light WWW M/V
2 Don`t Walk Away WWW M/V
3 Just Another Girl WWW M/V
4 Butterfly WWW M/V
5 Rotten Love WWW M/V
6 Fine day WWW M/V
7 Let The Rhythm Flow WWW M/V
8 It did WWW M/V
9 Now Is Good WWW M/V
10 9+1# WWW M/V
11 Luvholic WWW M/V
12 Modem Beat WWW M/V
13 Paradise WWW M/V

Star Info

Kim JaeJoong

Kim JaeJoong


Male Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)