Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Catch Me

  • Artist


  • Released

    2012.09.24 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Production

    SM Entertainment

Album Review

TVXQ has finally released their 6th album 'Catch Me' which contains a total of eleven tracks,
and the title track “Catch Me” is a beautiful song with soaring vocal melodies accompanied by fast-paced beats,
a piano melody, and some dubstep elements.

Songs (11)

List of the Songs of TVXQ
No. Songs Album Video
1 Catch Me Catch Me M/V
2 Viva Catch Me M/V
3 Destiny Catch Me M/V
4 Like a Soap Catch Me M/V
5 I don`t know Catch Me M/V
6 Dream Catch Me M/V
7 How are you Catch Me M/V
8 Getaway Catch Me M/V
9 I Swear Catch Me M/V
10 Gorgeous Catch Me M/V
11 Good Night Catch Me M/V

Star Info



Male Group


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)