Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Rising Sun

  • Artist


  • Released

    2012.08.14 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

Album Review

Excellent Entertainment to debut boy group E-7 with a new album 'Rising Sun'.

E-7's first single album [Rising Sun] is sure to be the remedy for music fans tired of traditional idol music
and who are looking for new genres. This six member group consists out of WooSu, Iz, Iri, GoUp, Lucky and BokEun.
Starting with the release of their album in mid-August, E-7 plans to perform actively through K-pop TV shows and the like.
Close attention should be paid to what steps they take with their unique color and emphasis on vocal skills in a music market
that already holds countless idol groups.

Songs (4)

List of the Songs of E7
No. Songs Album Video
1 U Rising Sun M/V
2 Don`t Let You Go Rising Sun M/V
3 U (Inst.) Rising Sun M/V
4 Don`t Let You Go (Inst.) Rising Sun M/V

Related Movie (1)

See more

Star Info



Male Group


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)