Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Ya Man !!

  • Artist


  • Released

    2012.07.30 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Mini Album(EP)

  • Genre

    K-POP > Reggae

Album Review

Reggae meets K-pop with Skull&HaHa Summer Hit 'Busan Vacance'!
K-Reggae Artist 'SKULL' and Hot Icon 'HaHa', they made their collaboration album 'YA MAN!!'.
The title track 'Busan Vacance' features reggae & electronic with dynamic sounds.

Songs (6)

List of the Songs of Skull&Haha
No. Songs Album Video
1 Ya Man!! Ya Man !! M/V
2 Waikiki Brothers Ya Man !! M/V
3 Busan Vacation Ya Man !! M/V
4 Moving-in Day Ya Man !! M/V
5 Big Up Ya Man !! M/V
6 Hennessy 19 Ya Man !! M/V

Star Info



Male Group


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)