Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] ALONE

  • Artist


  • Released

    2012.04.12 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Mini Album(EP)

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Production

    Star Ship Ent.

Album Review

SISTAR's 1st mini-album [ALONE],which contains 7 tracks has arrived!
The title track 'Alone' produced by famed producers 'Brave Brothers' who previously produced their hit tracks 'So Cool' and 'Ma Boy'. Most of the filming took place in Las Vegas.

Songs (7)

List of the Songs of SISTAR
No. Songs Album Video
1 Come Closer ALONE M/V
2 Alone ALONE M/V
3 No Mercy ALONE M/V
4 Lead Me ALONE M/V
5 Girls On Top ALONE M/V
6 I Choose To Love You ALONE M/V
7 Alone (Inst.) ALONE M/V

Star Info



Female Group


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)