Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Sweet Rendezvous

  • Artist


  • Released

    2012.03.08 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Mini Album(EP)

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

Album Review

'Nine Muses' returns with their mini-album 'Sweet Rendezvous' which was produced by 'Han JaeHo & Kim SeungSoo'!
Their title song 'Ticket' which features the lyrics compare the heart of a woman to a one-way ticket is their third collaboration project with 'Sweetune' after 'Figaro' and 'News'.
They went through a lot of mental processing to achieve the ideas of the different interpretations of 'ticket'. Because of this, they will be able to show all of the images that are associated with ticket as well as showing the charm of Nine Muses.

Songs (6)

Star Info



Female Group


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)