Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Voyage

  • Artist

    Song YongChang

  • Released

    2012.02.16 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Jazz

Album Review

Jazz vocalist & Singer-songwriter 'Song YongChang'.

Songs (12)

List of the Songs of Song YongChang
No. Songs Album Video
1 The forest filled with scribble Voyage M/V
2 How sweet love is Voyage M/V
3 Are you an angel Voyage M/V
4 Look Voyage M/V
5 Lullaby Voyage M/V
6 Voyage Voyage M/V
7 HaeIn Voyage M/V
8 A letter Voyage M/V
9 Take a rest Voyage M/V
10 If I have wings Voyage M/V
11 Until reach to you Voyage M/V
12 The end of greed Voyage M/V

Related Movie (1)

See more

Star Info

Song YongChang

Song YongChang

Song Yong Chang Quartet

Male Solo


  • [Song YongChang] Voyage


    Are you an angel


    16 Feb 2012

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)