Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] embrace

  • Artist

    Shin HyeSung

  • Released

    2011.12.27 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Mini Album(EP)

  • Genre

    K-POP > Ballad

  • Production


Album Review

Shin HyeSung, a solo male artist and lead singer of popular boy group " ShinHwa " released his new album " embrace " .

Lim Hunil, member of modern rock group " Mate " composed, wrote lyrics and produced all of the tracks, and many of talented artists participated in this album to make
it better than ever.

This special album contains 7 songs includes the title " Come back to me " which is a exciting modern rock style song.

Songs (7)

List of the Songs of Shin HyeSung
No. Songs Album Video
1 Fall (intro) embrace M/V
2 Come back to me embrace M/V
3 Stay embrace M/V
4 Love You embrace M/V
5 A dreamlike day to me embrace M/V
6 Last Goodbye embrace M/V
7 Goodnight (outro) embrace M/V

Star Info

Shin HyeSung

Shin HyeSung

S (Kangta, ShinHyeSung, LeeJiHoon)

Male Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)