Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] You Are Beautiful OST

  • Artist

    Jang KeunSuk

  • Released

    2011.12.22 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Special Edition

  • Genre

    K-POP > Drama ost

Album Review

Asia Prince 'Jang GeunSuk' !
This is an original sound track album of SBS idol drama, “You’re Beautiful”, the drama, which is popular among the manias, won the hearts of viewers with its well-made storylines and music. In addition, behind the popularity there are songs by the idol group in the drama, A.N. JELL, consisting of Jang Geun-seok, Park Sin-hye, Lee Hong-gi, Jeong Yong-hwa and Oh Won-bin, an ex-member of FT Island.

Songs (5)

Star Info

Jang KeunSuk

Jang KeunSuk


Male Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)