Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Sorrow

  • Artist

    Baek JiYoung

  • Released

    1999.06.01 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Production

    Palette Music Entertainment Co., Ltd.

Songs (12)

List of the Songs of Baek JiYoung
No. Songs Album Video
1 Little Hope Sorrow M/V
2 Choice Sorrow M/V
3 Burden Sorrow M/V
4 Tears Sorrow M/V
5 Because Sorrow M/V
6 Adagio Sorrow M/V
7 Choice (Cool Samba Mix) Sorrow M/V
8 It has to be me Sorrow M/V
9 Burden (Sentimental Club Remix) Sorrow M/V
10 Thorn Sorrow M/V
11 Same Feeling Sorrow M/V
12 Sorrow Sorrow M/V

Star Info

Baek JiYoung

Baek JiYoung

Trot Voice

Female Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)