Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] True

  • Artist

    Lee Jung Hyun

  • Released

    2011.11.24 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Popera

  • Production

    Pony Canyon Korea Inc.

Album Review

Great Popera singer 'Lee Jung Hyun' released his 2nd album [True]. This album features his more mature voice & sound.

Songs (12)

List of the Songs of Lee Jung Hyun
No. Songs Album Video
1 Panis Angelicus True M/V
2 The spell of moonlight True M/V
3 A Thousand wind True M/V
4 AeBulWan True M/V
5 Don't forget me True M/V
6 Travel True M/V
7 Mijora hibari True M/V
8 Addio! True M/V
9 The song of dreams True M/V
10 Canzone Per Victoria True M/V
11 Mijora hibari True M/V
12 Senno Kazeni natte True M/V

Star Info

Lee Jung Hyun

Lee Jung Hyun

Male Solo


  • [Lee Jung Hyun] True


    A Thousand wind


    24 Nov 2011

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)