Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist


  • Released

    2011.11.07 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Rap/Hiphop

Album Review

Rapper 1SaGain is back!
'1sagain' released the 2nd full-length album [Alone] on November 2011. The album contains 10 songs including title track 'One Day (Feat. Joo Bora)' and composed, wrote lyrics and rearranged by 1sagain and produced by Donnie J who also participated in albums of Wheesung & Son Dambi. The title track MV was filming in Toronto and featured lovely view of Canada.

Songs (10)

List of the Songs of 1sagain
No. Songs Album Video
1 If we meet again M/V
2 One Day M/V
3 Mi Amor M/V
4 How about a cup of coffee M/V
5 Depressed M/V
6 Way back from airport M/V
7 In front of mirror M/V
8 Memories M/V
9 Forgotten (Main Ver.) M/V
10 Same Words M/V

Star Info



Team Coolwave

Male Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)