Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Dove

  • Artist

    Jo donghui

  • Released

    2011.11.02 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type


  • Genre

    K-POP > Indie Music

Album Review

Lovely Voice - Jo Dong Hee
'Jo Dong Hee' is a female musician in Korea. She released her 1st full-length album 'Pigeon' on November 2nd 2011. This album contains 8 tracks including title song 'Pigeon'. She participated as a lyricist in many albums of great musicians like 'Jo KyuChan', 'Kim JangHoon' etc. She also joined in Omnibus movie 'Romantic Movement, Seoul' as a music director on 2010.

Songs (8)

List of the Songs of Jo donghui
No. Songs Album Video
1 Cold Moon Dove M/V
2 You Dove M/V
3 Dove Dove M/V
4 Happy Traveler Dove M/V
5 That's Me Dove M/V
6 Alone Dove M/V
7 Butterfly's Homecoming Dove M/V
8 Young Fish Dove M/V

Star Info

Jo donghui

Jo donghui

Wonder Bird

Female Solo


  • [Jo donghui] Dove




    02 Nov 2011

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)