Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] So女 ( A Girl)

  • Artist


  • Released

    2011.04.07 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Mini Album(EP)

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

Album Review

‘Rainbow’, 7 member girl group which debuted on 2009 with mini album [Gossip Girl], release the 2nd mini album [SO女] on April 2011. The title track “To ME” created by famous Japanese composer ‘Daishi Dance’ who also wrote Big Bang’s Day by Day. This song has Daishi Dance’s trade mark, emotional and moving piano melody, complemented by a catchy dance beat that has definitely caught on the interest of fans of dance music, also has Rainbow’s strong and powerful vocals and sentimental rap lyrics with the flowing piano melody and house beat.

Songs (6)

List of the Songs of RAINBOW
No. Songs Album Video
1 So Cool So女 ( A Girl) M/V
2 To Me So女 ( A Girl) M/V
3 Only you So女 ( A Girl) M/V
4 Mach So女 ( A Girl) M/V
5 A So女 ( A Girl) M/V
6 To Me (Inst.) So女 ( A Girl) M/V

Star Info



Female Group


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)