Go to contents
Go to contents

[Album] Digital Bounce

  • Artist


  • Released

    2010.07.21 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Mini Album(EP)

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Production

    YG Entertainment

Album Review

SE7EN returns with his new mini album 'Digital Bounce' after 3 years of American work. This album has 7 new songs includes the title track 'Digital Bounce' which is a electronic pop style song rap featured by TOP from BIGBANG. SE7EN is expected to make a hit again with his new single just like his chain of success with singles 'Come to me', 'Passion', 'I know' and 'LaLaLa'.

Star Info



Male Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)